Term dates

Term dates Term dates

Let us guide you Let us guide you

TERM DATES 2018

TERM 1 

Australia Day Public Holiday Friday 26 January
Staff Commence Monday 29 January
New Students in Years 6 - 12 Only Commence Wednesday 31 January
All Students Commence Thursday 1 February 
Labour Day Monday 12 March
School Tours Wednesday 28 March, from 9.30am
Term Ends Thursday 29 March

TERM 2 

Staff Commence Monday 16 April
Students Commence Tuesday 17 April
Anzac Day Wednesday 25 April
Open Morning Wednesday 23 May
Whole School Assessment Day (Student Free Day) Friday 8 June
Queen’s Birthday Monday 11 June
Term Ends Friday 22 June

TERM 3 

Staff Commence Monday 16 July
Students Commence Tuesday 17 July
Open Morning Wednesday 8 August, from 9.30am
Open Morning Saturday 8 September, from 9.30am
Term Ends Friday 21 September

TERM 4 

Staff Commence Monday 8 October
Students Commence Tuesday 9 October
Open Morning Thursday 25 October, from 9.30am
Mid-Term Break Monday 5 & Tuesday 6 November
Whole School Assessment Day (Student Free Day) Monday 19 November
Term Ends Wednesday 5 December
Teaching Staff Conclude Wednesday 12 December
Administration Staff Conclude Friday 21 December