Term dates

Term dates Term dates

Let us guide you Let us guide you

TERM DATES 2017

TERM 4

Staff Commence Monday 9 October
Students Commence Tuesday 10 October
Mid-Term Break Monday 6 & Tuesday 7 November
Whole Assessment Day Monday 20 November
Term Ends Wednesday 6 December
Teaching Staff Conclude Wednesday 13 December
Administration Staff Conclude Wednesday 20 December

 

TERM DATES 2018

TERM 1 

Australia Day Public Holiday Friday 26 January
Staff Commence Monday 29 January
Open Morning  Wednesday 28 March, from 9.30am
New Students in Years 6 - 11 Only Commence Wednesday 31 January
All Students Commence Thursday 1  February 
Labour Day Monday 12 March
Term Ends Thursday 29 March

TERM 2 

Staff Commence Monday 16 April
Students Commence Tuesday 17 April
Anzac Day Wednesday 25 April
Open Morning Wednesday 23 May
Queen’s Birthday Monday 11 June
Term Ends Friday 22 June

TERM 3 

Staff Commence Monday 16 July
Students Commence Tuesday 17 July
Open Morning Wednesday 8 August, from 9.30am
Open Morning Saturday 8 September, from 9.30am
Term Ends Friday 21 September

TERM 4 

Staff Commence Monday 8 October
Students Commence Tuesday 9 October
Open Morning Thursday 25 October, from 9.30am
Mid-Term Break Monday 5 & Tuesday 6 November
Term Ends Wednesday 5 December
Teaching Staff Conclude Wednesday 12 December
Administration Staff Conclude Friday 21 December