Term dates

Term dates Term dates

Let us guide you Let us guide you

TERM DATES 2018


TERM 4 

Staff Commence Monday 8 October
Students Commence Tuesday 9 October
Open Morning Thursday 25 October, from 9.30am
Mid-Term Break Monday 5 & Tuesday 6 November
Whole School Assessment Day (Student Free Day) Monday 19 November
Term Ends Wednesday 5 December
Teaching Staff Conclude Wednesday 12 December
Administration Staff Conclude Friday 21 December

 

TERM DATES 2019

TERM 1 

Australia Day Public Holiday Monday 28 January
Staff Commence Tuesday 29 January
New Students in Years 8 - 12 Only Commence Thursday 31 January
All Students Commence Friday 1 February 
Labour Day Monday 11 March
Term Ends Friday 5 April

TERM 2 

Good Friday Friday 19 April
Easter Saturday Saturday 20 April
Easter Monday Monday 22 April
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 23 April
Staff Commence Wednesday 24 April
Anzac Day Thursday 25 April
Students Commence Friday 26 April
Queen's Birthday Monday 10 June
Term Ends Friday 21 June

TERM 3 

Staff Commence Monday 15 July
Students Commence Tuesday 16 July
Mid-Term Break Friday 16 August
Term Ends Friday 20 September

TERM 4 

Staff Commence Monday 7 October
Students Commence Tuesday 8 October
Mid-Term Break Monday 4 November
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 5 November
Term Ends Wednesday 4 December
Teaching Staff Conclude Wednesday 11 December